Chesapeake Math and IT South MS/HS

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 CMIT SOUTH PTO Board Members

The elections were held on May 16, 2019 and a new PTO Board was selected. Congratulations to all the new members selected!

President – Cathyann Andrews

Vice President – Alicia Hind Ward

Volunteer Coordinator – Wendy Rodriguez

Treasurer – Kim Freeland

Recording Secretary – Aisha Clark

Corresponding Secretary – Tanya DeLeon

Middle School Representatives:

Toisha Faraji

April Johnson- Suggs

Michelle Marshall


High School Representatives:

Sonia Brown

Monique Gallaway

Tammera Riley