Chesapeake Math and IT South MS/HS

New CMIT South PTO Board Officers

The CMIT SOUTH PTO GENERAL MEETING was held on Wednesday, May 16th from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Thank you to all of the current CMIT South PTO officers (2017-2018) for a successful year. The CMIT South community teamed up to accomplish so much this school year for our students. We are so excited about the new school year.

Congratulations to all of the new and continuing officers for the 2018-2019 school year.

The CMIT South PTO Board Officers for 2018-2019:

President – Monique Gallaway
Vice President – Julia DaSilva Beharry
Treasurer – Lacy Holland-Wallace
Volunteer Coordinator – Cathyann Andrews
Recording Secretary – Aisha Clark
Corresponding Secretary – Angela Martin
Middle School Rep.(2) – Tammeca Riley
High School Rep. (2) – Deb Pearson, Lorna Campbell
Directors (School Staff) – Veronica Monroe, Tiffany Green
Principal – Lara Asafa

Thank you