STAFF E-MAIL LIST

STAFF NAME POSITION EMAIL
Afari, Naomi HS/ RELA Nafari@cmitsouth.org
Allen, Holly MS SCIENCE Hallen@cmitsouth.org
Arroyo, Felix HS SPANISH (IC) Farroyo@cmitsouth.org
Barrett, Michael HS/ HISTORY Mbarrett@cmitsouth.org
Bayram, Mete IT/ COMPUTER Mbayram@cmitsouth.org
Bell, Amelia MUSIC Abell@cmitsouth.org
Berroa, Nitza SPANISH Nberroa@cmitsouth.org
Brown, Erika SCIENCE Ebrown@cmitsouth.org
Cameron, Patricia HS RELA Pcameron@cmitsouth.org
Caple-Price, Kaisha MS MATH (IC7) Kcaple@cmitsouth.org
Chipriano, Jeff PHYSICAL ED/ HEALTH Jchipriano@cmitsouth.org
Cuddy, Julia MS/ RELA JCuddy@cmitsouth.org
Dabney, Tami SPED HS Tdabney@cmitsouth.org
Davidson, Brian SCIENCE (TC) Bdavidson@cmitsouth.org
De Bryun, Neil HS SOCIAL STUDIES Ndebryun@cmitsouth.org
Feliciano, Vanessa MS SPANISH Vfeliciano@cmitsouth.org
Finley, Leslie SPED COORDINATOR Lfinley@cmitsouth.org
Garcia, Gene HS MATH Ggarcia@cmitsouth.org
Graves, Shanita HS MATH Sgraves@cmitsouth.org
Hall, Emaunie MS/ RELA Ehall@cmitsouth.org
Hamilton, Karyn SCIENCE Khamilton@cmitsouth.org
Keys, Brittany HS MATH Bkeys@cmitsouth.org
Kwiatkowski, Vernon HS SOC. STUDIES Vkwiatkowski@cmitsouth.org
Marchese, Virginia SPANISH Vmarchese@cmitsouth.org
Mc Allister, Anna HS SCIENCE Amcallister@cmitsouth.org
Ellis, Quinta MS SOCIAL STUDIES qellis@cmitsouth.org
Melchoir, Gwendolyn MS SCIENCE Gmelchoir@cmitsouth.org
Monroe, Veronica SPED HS Vmonroe@cmitsouth.org
Newman, Hakisha RELA (TC) Hnewman@cmitsouth.org
Olubo, Moses FOUNDATIONS OF TECH Molubo@cmitsouth.org
Payne, Lori HS RELA Lpayne@cmitsouth.org
Quinn, Reynaldo HS ART Rquinn@cmitsouth.org
Robinson, Arthur MS MATH Arobinson1@cmitsouth.org
Roorda, Christopher MS RELA Croorda@cmitsouth.org
Sawyer, Jemise MS MATH Jsawyer@cmitsouth.org
Sears, Allison MS MATH (TC)(IC6) Asears@cmitsouth.org
Smith, Kelvin ART/ PE/ HEALTH Ksmith@cmitsouth.org
Sutherland, Kyle COMP/IT (IC) Ksutherland@cmitsouth.org
Tucker, D’Juan MS SOCIAL STUDIES Dtucker@cmitsouth.org
Tuncay, Emrah MS COMP/IT Etuncay@cmitsouth.org
Valle, Samuel MS MATH Svalle@cmitsouth.org
Washington, Teddy MUSIC Twashington1@cmitsouth.org
Wassam, Nicholas HS SCIENCE Nwassam@cmitsouth.org
Wells-Holder, Dee SPED MS Dwellsholder@cmitsouth.org
Wiggins, Tanesha MS/RELA Twiggins@cmitsouth.org