Staff Directory

CMIT SOUTH MS/HS 

STAFF DIRECTORY SY 2022-2023                                                                                                                                     

NAME POSITION EMAIL
ADMINISTRATORS
Borden-McCarter, Dr. Darrian Principal dbordenmccarter@cmitsouth.org
Brent, Howard                   HS Assistant Principal (9th, 10th) hbrent@cmitsouth.org
Epps, Danielle HS Assistant Principal (11th,12th) depps@cmitsouth.org 
Green, Tiffawny MS Asst Principal (6th & 8th) tgreen@cmitsouth.org 
Walker, Sean  MS Asst Principal (7th & 8th) swalker@cmitsouth.org
COORDINATORS
Jones, Georgia  Testing Coordinator gjones@cmitsouth.org  
Sears, Allison  (PDLT) Math Instructional Coordinator asears@cmitsouth.org 
Soycan, Ozkan  STEM Program Coordinator osoycan@cmitsouth.org
FRONT OFFICE
Bradley, Ashley Secretary I / Receptionist abradley@cmitsouth.org 
Holland-Wallace, Lacy Principal’s Sec / Sec II lwallace@cmitsouth.org 
LaPorte, Crystal Registrar claporte@cmitsouth.org  
HEALTH OFFICES
Nurse Hassan School Nurse nurse@cmitsouth.org
Tutt, Morgan  Health & Wellness Counselor mtutt@cmitsouth.org
PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL COUNSELORS  
Bobb-Simmons, Shanan HS Prof. School Counselor (11th-12th) sbobbsimmons@cmitsouth.org
Prince, DeYon  HS Prof. School Counselor (9th-10th) DePrince@cmitsouth.org
Vacant MS Prof. School Counselor
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Aaron, Yohance  MS Spanish yaaron@cmitsouth.org  
Barnes, Melody  MS SPED  MeBarnes@cmitsouth.org
Battle, Renee  MS Math ReBatte@cmitsouth.org
Bell, Amelia   MS Art abell@cmitsouth.org  
Brooks, Nicole MS Technology nbrooks@cmitsouth.org
Blake, Heather  MS RELA  HeBlake@cmitsouth.org
Soycan, Ozkan MS Science  osoycan@cmitsouth.org
Davidson, Bryan  MS RELA Brdavidson@cmitsouth.org
Davies, Jennifer MS Technology  jdavies@cmitsouth.org 
Delp, Katie  MS Technology KaDelp@cmitsouth.org
Eades, Geralisa  MS RELA  GeEades23@cmitsouth.org
Peoples, Darlene MS Science dpeoples@cmitsouth.org
Fletcher, Renea MS SPED rfletcher@cmitsouth.org 
Gainer, Traterica MS PE tgainer@cmitsouth.org
Hamilton, Karyn   MS Science  khamilton@cmitsouth.org
Hill, Christopher  MS Social Studies ChHill@cmitsouth.org
Johnson-Suggs, Aprill  MS RELA  ajohnson1@cmitsouth.org 
McLain, Jessica  MS RELA JeMcLain@cmitsouth.org
Omolola, Ayo  MS Health  aomolola@cmitsouth.org 
Oyelade, Iyabo   MS SPED Chair ioyelade@cmitsouth.org 
Pattison, Lindsey  MS Art LiPattison@cmitsouth.org
Stewart, Witayuna  MS Math  WiStewart@cmitsouth.org
Sawyer, Jemise MS Math  jsawyer@cmitsouth.org 
Taylor, Denaye MS Science detaylor@cmitsouth.org
Thompson, Charles  MS Social Studies Chthompson@cmitsouth.org
Tucker, D’Juan MS Social Studies dtucker@cmitsouth.org¬†
Valencia, Karen  MS Spanish KaValencia@cmitsouth.org
Washington, Kyriana  MS Math  kywashington@cmitsouth.org
White, Mahogany  MS Math  MaWhite@cmitsouth.org
HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
Arroyo-Rios, Dr. Felix   HS Spanish farroyo@cmitsouth.org 
Brensinger, Kacey  HS PE / HEALTH  kbrensinger@cmitsouth.org
Bumbrey, Yvonne HS College Summit ybumbrey@cmitsouth.org 
Copelin, Sandra  HS SPED DA scopelin@cmitsouth.org
Epps, Erika  HS SPED ErEpps@cmitsouth.org
Fenrick, Zenobia  HS English  zefenrick@cmitsouth.org
Flores, Alvin HS Math aflores@cmitsouth.org 
Floyd, Fathma  HS English FaFloyd@cmitsouth.org
Gadsden, Kelly  HS Financial Literacy kgadsden@cmitsouth.org 
Gilbert, Helen  HS Technology/Environmental Science  hgilbert@cmitsouth.org 
Hackett, Laura  HS English  lhackett@cmitsouth.org 
Harrell, Dr. Nicole Boatswain HS Science nboatswainharrell@cmitsouth.org
Harris, Craig   HS Technology charris@cmitsouth.org
Jalloh, Fatmata HS SPED ISEA fjalloh@cmitsouth.org 
Jones, Dana HS Art djones1@cmitsouth.org 
Layman, James  HS Social Studies  jlayman@cmitsouth.org
Mangubat, Graciosa  HS Math GrMangubat@cmitsouth.org
Mariano-Dolesh, Dr. Ma Luisa  HS Math  MaMariano-Dolesh@cmitsouth.org
McCoy, John HS Social Studies jmccoy@cmitsouth.org
Monroe, Veronica   HS SPED Chair vmonroe@cmitsouth.org 
Nessler, Scott  HS Technology ScNessler@cmitsouth.org
O’Daniel, Brianna¬† HS Government¬† bodaniel@cmitsouth.org¬†
Olubo, Moses HS Foundations of Tech molubo@cmitsouth.org 
Thomas-Peoples, Darlene (Sub) HS Science  dpeoples@cmitsouth.org
Pierre, Brandi HS English  bpierre@cmitsouth.org
Roorda, Christopher HS English  croorda@cmitsouth.org 
Sawyer, Jemise HS Math  jsawyer@cmitsouth.org 
Smith, Kelvin HS Physical Ed / Athletic Dir ksmith@cmitsouth.org
Washington, Teddy HS Music twashington1@cmitsouth.org 
STUDENT SUPPORT  (PGCPS / CLF)
Cooke, Tavon Student Support / ISS (8th Grade) tcooke@cmitsouth.org 
Farmer, Jessica  Student Support / ISS (Middle School) JeFarmer@cmitsouth.org
Mitchell, Tracy Student Support / ISS (11th/12th Grade) tmitchell@cmitsouth.org 
Bates, Richelle Student Support (High School) rbates@cmitsouth.org
Brown, Douglas Student Support (9th/10th Grade) dbrown1@cmitsouth.org
Clark, Stephonne Student Support (6th Grade)  StClark23@cmitsouth.org
Hamilton, Nichol Student Support (7th Grade) nhamilton@cmitsouth.org
CAFETERIA
Pamela Molock Cafeteria Manager pamela.molock@pgcps.org 
CLF STAFF 
Price-Wimberly, Jessika Operations Manager operations@cmitsouth.org 
Anderson, Drew IT Manager it@cmitsouth.org
PGCPS SPED (NON- STAFF MEMBER)
Ms. Adair School Psychologist Paula.Adair@pgcps.org
Ms. Nash Speech Pathologist Zanedra.Nash@pgcps.org